Support | Ways to Give

50 & Forward Campaign Donors






LAF is grateful to the many individuals and organizations that have supported the 50 & Forward Campaign. This $3.5 million campaign will expand existing programs and support new initiatives that will position LAF to meet the demands of the profession in the 21st Century. 


Gifts of $500,000+

Jeanne Lalli

Gifts of $250,000-$499,000

Deb Mitchell
Landscape Forms
Landscape Structures

Gifts of $100,000-$249,999

BrightView and BrightView Design Group
Design Workshop
TBG Partners

Gifts of $50,000-$99,000

Aquatic Design and Engineering
Burton Landscape Architecture Studio
L.M. Scofield
Ruppert Landscape

Gifts of $25,000-$49,999

!melk landscape architecture & urban design
Anonymous, in memory of Deb Mitchell
Phillip Arnold
Joe Brown and Jacinta McCann
Mark and Doreen Dawson
Thomas C. and Gerry D. Donnelly
Forum Studio
Kona Gray
Gustafson Guthrie Nichol
James Corner Field Operations
James Manskey
Signe Nielsen
Office of James Burnett
Lucinda Reed Sanders
PWP Landscape Architecture
Rain Bird
Roman Fountains

Gifts of $10,000-$24,999

Anchor QEA
Thomas Balsley
Chip and Pat Crawford
D’Arcy Deeks
Barbara Deutsch
Bob Evans
Kathleen Garcia
Eric Gilbert
Jennifer Guthrie
Forster Ndubisi
Hoerr Schaudt Landscape Architects
Patrick Phillips
Campion Hruby Landscape Architecture
Laura Solano
Wallace Roberts & Todd (WRT)
Barbara Wilks

Gifts less than $10,000

Leann Andrews
Gayle Berens
Rachel Booher
Uwe S. Brandes
Dana Brown & Associates, Inc.
Ignacio Bunster-Ossa
Nina Chase
Po Chen
Andrea Cochran Landscape Architecture
Emily DeDad
Elen Deming
Christopher Dimond
DLANDstudio and Susannah C. Drake
Heena Gajjar
Will Green
Adam Greenspan
Debra Guenther
Hargreaves Associates
Channing Harris
Charles Harris
Richard Herriford
Kristina Hill
jB + a
Brian and Jessica Jencek
Michael Johnson
Arianna Koudounas
Mia Lehrer + Associates
Bill Main
David Malda
Josh Martin
Jamie May
Steve & LuAnne McCarter
Allyson Mendenhall and Eliot Hoyt
Ginger Murphy
Stephanie Pankiewicz
Stephanie Rolley and Rod Harms
Joe Runco
Catherine Salzwedel
Christina Sanders
Martha Schwartz
Joe Shull
Ken Smith Workshop
Peg Staeheli and John Troup
Fritz Steiner
James Stickley
Lisa Switkin
Kate Tooke
Rebekah VanWieren
Susan K. Weiler
Richard Weller
EO White
Monte Wilson

To learn more visit or contact