About LAF | About LAF

Contact Us

 

Landscape Architecture Foundation

1200 17th Street NW, Suite 210
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: 202.331.7070
Fax: 202.331.7079

 

Staff

Barbara Deutsch, Chief Executive Officer
202.331.7070 x12
bdeutsch@lafoundation.org

Rachel Booher, Operations Manager
202.331.7070 x10
rbooher@lafoundation.org

Megan Barnes, Program Manager
202.331.7070 x15
mbarnes@lafoundation.org

Rory Doehring, Communications Associate
202.331.7070 x17
rdoehring@lafoundation.org

David Gooze, Program Manager
202.331.7070 x14
dgooze@lafoundation.org

Devin McCue, Development Associate
202.331.7070 x19
dmccue@lafoundation.org

Christina Sanders, Development Manager
202.331.7070 x13
csanders@lafoundation.org

Heather Whitlow, Director of Programs & Communications
202.331.7070 x16
hwhitlow@lafoundation.org